Easter Round-Up

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I haven’t had an awful lot of time to make a proper dessert for Easter this year. I know, cry. To make up for it I’m doing a quick round-up of festive treats I’ve made over the last year (it’s my blogs 1st birthday on Wednesday, ahhh!) My favourite is one of the first things I made for here and I spent so much tender loving care on it that I almost couldn’t bear to eat it. Almost.

Chocolate Americano Simnel Cake

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Lemon Drizzle Loaf

DSCF3073DSCF3080

Mini Melting Hot Chocolate Cross Buns

DSCF4438

Pear, Orange and Ginger Hot Cross Buns

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Gluten-Free Lemon Shortbread

DSCF4454

Apple, Sweet Pear & Carrot Crumble

DSCF4336

Carrot Cake Granola

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Carrot Cake Overnight Oats

DSCF2618

Chocolate Chip Caramel Cookie Cocktail

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you all have a wonderful Easter!

6 thoughts on “Easter Round-Up

Leave a Reply

